Blind Faith

And this is the last of the Powder Pack! Catwa HD Pro! I am using the SASA HD Pro head instead of the free head that Catwa generously gave out; Queen. Catwa was kindly enough to give us Sasa for Skin Fair and I loved the head. A few people I spoke too aren’t digging the Catwa HD Pro heads and I mean I can understand. Everyone has their preferences when it comes to their heads like myself I prefer Genus heads. I mean that is just my head. I feel myself in those heads, but the Catwa HD Pro heads are really nice. I enjoy both my HD Pro heads a lot and I really do think they are underrated. I know Catwa has done a lot of dirty deeds in the past, but her heads are really nice.

What you get in the Catwa Powder Pack:

  • Amara Beauty – Peyton Skin Fatpack
  • Velour – Nova Skin Fatpack
  • ItGirls – Wendy Skin Fatpack
  • Ives – Bomb Collection – HD Appliers – Fatpack
  • AviGlam – Sensible Eyes Fatpack
  • Moccino Beaute – Sarah Skin Fatpack

Remember you need the skin appliers to go with Velour which it’s Itgirls. Amara Beauty included her body appliers so you are fine with that one! For the future Ives uses Moccino Beaute body appliers!


BODY//

Hair: .Olive. the Camilla Hair // Split #1

Head: CATWA HEAD HDPRO Sasa

Skin: VELOUR: Nova Skin Catwa HD PRO – NB (Cocoa) [New][@ Powder Pack]

Eyeshadow: La Malvada Mujer – Saint Sebastian Eyeshadow N1

Body: Legacy Perky

CLOTHING///

Bodysuit: HDM – Harbinger – Body [New][@ #BigGirl]

Sleeves: HDM – Harbinger – Body Sleeves [New][@ #BigGirl]

Veil: HDM – Harbinger – Veil [Not Rigged] [New][@ #BigGirl]

Pasties: Viena. Veronika Tapes Lingerie v3 BOM [New][@ #BigGirl]

ACCESSORIES////

Candle Stick: Tardfish – Nyx Candles [New]

Third Eye: -VALKYR-/ The Third Eye

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star