Simple Beatue

If you still haven’t gotten the Powder Packs you still have a few days till Junes releases! Remember the prices are 3K! I am sorry I hadn’t been the most active this past month I’ve been dealing with some traumatic news in real life and stress is taking its toll on me and causing me to slow down on blogging and thankfully I am nearly caught up on everything and finished nearly all my reports for this month expect for a about two events and about two stores. So I am doing great even with all the stress and anxiety I am dealing with, but today I feel much better so I am going to be doing a few photos to get them out the way. Anyways my friends are helping me through this tough time and I love that I can depend on them. Without them I believe I wouldn’t make it. My projects keep me preoccupied so I don’t have to think about the negativity. So anyways that is that!!

Powder Pack GENUS includes:

  • Bellucci – High End Lipstick
  • Goreglam Heroine Eyeshadow
  • Amara Beauty – Peyton Skin Fatpack
  • Purple Beauty – Braba Makeup Collection
  • Tres Beau – Barbie Skin Fatpack
  • Nonnative – Mia Applier Fatpack
  • Ives x Genus – Nyla Skin Fatpack
  • AviGlam – Sensible Eyes Fatpack

BODY//

Hair: Opale . Gemma Hair

Head: GENUS Project – Genus Head – Classic Face W002

Skin: amara beauty – Peyton 35 – NO BROWS [New][@ Powder Pack]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY

COSMETICS///

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka Evo Hairbase – Grace {Tintable}

Eyeshadow: GOREGLAM ‘Heroine’ Eyeshadow #11 Sheer Blue GENUS [New][@ Powder Pack]

Lipstick: Purple Beauty – Braba Lippie Collection (Genus) 01 [New][@ Powder Pack]

Pubic Hair: [LERONSO] Pubic hair – 3

ACCESSORIES////

Nails: .bunnyboo. plain pack 2 rounded tip med

Bracelets: Cae :: Malia :: Bracelet

Septum: RAWR! Heart Septum Piercing

CLOTHING/////

Corset: CryBunBun – Lucy Baker’s Secret Corset [New][@ #BIGGIRL]

Necklace: CryBunBun – Lucy Baker’s Secret Necklace [New][@ #BigGirl]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star