Sensual Komfort

This is going to be a rather small post coming from me. I really wanted to focus in on the bed and the different poses it displays. This is not a fashion post but more so an tasteful nude shot of the bed I was using from ROMP by Stockholm & Lima. Maybe many of yall have several of their products and know how well made each item is and so forth, but for first time buyers of Stockholm & Lima products this bed is really nice. The poses in the bed was really nice some unique. The bed came in 5 different types from Male/Female, Female/Male, Female/Female, and Male/Male.

 

Below I’m using the female/female which is called LesDomme Industrial Bed. I’m using it with my Mistress Brawen. You get 7 single poses or roleplay/photo, 5 cuddles, 16 adults and 2 full scenes to choose from. Submissive, like me, are limited to the menu. Which was nice. Yo also get 5 bedding texture, 3 metals, and 5 wood picks. Including the Cuffs and bed ties. You couldn’t see it in the picture, but I had purple selected!

Stockholm & Lima

You have until the 16th of October to get this bed and it’s only at ROMP.

 

Sensual Komfort

One thought on “Sensual Komfort

Leave a Reply

