Babushka Gurl

Skin Fair 2021: Poema/Dawn/Aleutia/Shiny Stuffs/Apothic/Kokolores/Gorsimi

Another year and Skin Fair is upon us and man I am happy Beu told us today we can start and I have to say that I am not really up to date on what is being done this year so 99% of the items sent to given to us is a surprise for me. Honestly I was waiting for the guide to come up so I could sort and figure out what I wanted to do. I rushed home from work so I could start, I sorted a little bit and I have to admit there is a LOT for Lelutka and I am happy because I hardly have anything for Lelutka. So I am like YES.

Skin Fair opens up March 12th at 12PM

Sponsors this round for Skin Fair are:

  • Lelutka
  • Laq
  • Logo
  • Go&See
  • Inithium

A few landing point stores are: DrLifeGen3, Finer Threads, Heaux, Immortous, This is wrong, Tone 2, Top1Salon, and Velour.

If you are looking forward to some of the standard stores which we all are then yes you’re more than likely to find some of your favorite brands there; maybe, Absinthe, #Adored, Belleze, ByMe, G.I.N, Jack Spoon, Lilithe, and more. There is something here for everyone and any one so come on through to Skin Fair 2021 the best and only place to get exclusive and top skins, cosmetics, body, whatever you are looking for. [All landmarks will be published AFTER event opens up]

-Kodeine


BODY//

Hair: CAMO – Naomi Braids

Head: LeLUTKA.Head.Fleur.2.5

Eyes: Apothic – EGX – Eyes [New][@ Skin Fair]

Skin: Poema – Rahra – Suhalia Skin – Espresso [New][@ Skin Fair]

Body: Legacy Perky

COSMETICS///

Eyebrows: [KoKoLoReS] Unruly brows [New][@ Skin Fair]

Eyeshadow: Gorsimi – Hehet Shadows [New][@ Skin Fair]

Lip Shine: Shiny Stuffs – Lelutka Gloss Top [New][@ SKin Fair]

ACCESSORIES/////

Septum: Nox – Bone Septum – Aged

Tattoo: Dawn – Nova Tattoo – Fresh [New][@ Skin Fair]

Rings: Vibing – Ciara Rings – Silver

Nails: Aleutia – Mandala Nails [New][@ Skin Fair]

Landmarks will be published AFTER event opens

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star