I’m your pet, make me wet.

“Scream my name, make me wet”

“Hey Baby”

“Scream my name, play your game”

“Want to do me, Want to screw me.”

“I’m your pet, make me wet.”

So, I did another collaboration with Saka and it was a fun one! I was so excited I came running in the house from my errands and ran upstairs and got to work! Saka did more of view of herself and furniture where I did more of my submissive view! To view more of Saka’s work and photo please vist her blog!

I'm your pet, make me wet.

BODY

Hair: Besom – Baby Girl – Reds

Skin: Amara Beauty – Jessica – Tone 8 [New]

Antro parts: AII – Little Bunbun Ears & Tail

Ears: Swallow – Punky Ears

Tears: Cureless – Collyrium Tears / Clear [Modded]

CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES

Corset: CX – Taut Amour Corset v2 – Lilac – Maitreya

Panties: CX – Taut Amour Undies – Lilac – Maitreya

Dildo: Two cats in a cup: Kawaii Heart Dildo – Fuchsia/purple

Drips: Cureless – Lovely Sadist / Latex Drips / Black

Drool: Dirty Secrets – Bento Drool

Nails: E.marie – Unicorn Confetti Set

Gag: S&P – Gag – Venus/Mars

FURNITURE

Backdrop: TOUCHIC INTERROGATION BACKDROP

Pose: K&S – BDSM Poseball 1

Statue: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – Hellhound Rocking Horse RARE

Stand: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – Side Cabinet – Black

Chair: CURELESS[+] Lovely Sadist / BabyDom Throne / RARE

Pillows: CURELESS[+] Lovely Sadist / Throw Pillow / BLACK

Photos: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – My Poloroids

Divider: AsteroidBox. Calligraphic Curses – Divider Screen – Dark

Skulls: Wednesday[+] ~ Cursed Lady ~ My Dears COMMON

Coffee: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – Haunted Coffee

Shelf: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – Pipe Shelving – Copper

Palm stand: Wednesday[+] ~ Cursed Lady ~ The Thing COMMON

Apple: AsteroidBox. Fairest of them All – Apple Powder Jar

Coffin: AsteroidBox. Fairest of them All – Coffin Brush Holder

Skull Mirror: Wednesday[+] ~ Cursed Lady ~ Uncle Skull COMMON

Teapot: AsteroidBox. Curious Decor – Arachnid Tea Pot

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star