I don’t know

I made this photo like three days ago, or something like that. I forgotten all about it because I thought I posted it; lol. So later on today since I don’t do this holiday I’ll be probably spamming the feeds trying to catch up on some photos that I didn’t do. So sorry you have to see my hideous face! Ha, not so. Anyways, here’s a post titled I don’t know because I had no clue what I was thinking when I did it. So enjoy.

 

https://flic.kr/p/Co1b9H

 

Hair: Doe –  Mew [New][Shown in Gingers][@ Winter Gacha Festival]

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – City Lights – Colorful – Green & Magenta

Skin: Lumae – Niska – 7 – Pecan //Ice Queen [New][@ Winter Trend]

 

Scarf: Insanya – Synthetic Fur Stole [New]

Skirt: Insanya – Micro Tutu – Lust

Boots: Darkendstare – Monster boots [New][@ Kawaii Project]

 

Collar and Cuffs: Glitter Trash – Monster Mash

Glasses: O.M.E.N – Studded Horn- Rim Glasses

Facial Piercing: Punch – Star Tear

Facial Piercing 2: Punch – Dimple Piercing

Facial Piercing 3: Hebenon Vial – #shotsfired – Ink/Oil

Facial Piercing 4: Nox – Giftmas – Day 12 – Luna Septum 2 – Oil/Black [Join group; free till end of Dec]

Paws: Love Fox – Nyan Paws

Navel Piercing: Pomposity – Adult worded – Lil Girl

Navel Piercing 2: Cute Poison – Fallen Piercing [Part of set]

Hip Piercing: Punch – Darling

Poses: Elephante Poses – Holly [New][20Twenty SL]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star