Doesn’t matter I luv u

I apologize to those that has been waiting for this look to come through! I am still learning to juggle my blogging and creating at the same time and it seems like I can’t do both. Ha,  anyways please enjoy the newish releases of Lumae, Bubble and one of my favorite stores Soul. All the landmarks are to their stores and events.

Promo: I Luv U

I luv u [Blog]

BODY

Skin: Lumae – Eirtae Fantasy – Oxide

Eyes: Rue – Eyes/Lotus Eater – Monarch Set – Orchid

 

CLOTHING

Leotard: Insanya – Leotard – Solid

Skirt: Insanya – Microtutu – lust

 

ACCESSORIES

Tendrils: Soul – Naikkim Head Tendrils [New][@ We <3 RP]

Crown: May’s Soul – Ave Maria Crown – black

Ears: Trap – Demon Ears

Earrings: Bubble – North Queen Earrings [New][@ Totally Top Shelf]

Collar: The Plastik – Monare Collar

Scales: Ever~Tide – Dragon Scales

Scar: Zombie Suicide – Face Scars

Lipstick: Nox – Rot Lip – Green

Cuffs: Insanya – Cuffs – Wrist & Ankles

 

Leave a Reply

