Twisted Wondaland

Better late than never. I have completely forgotten all about this event that I signed up for. I do publicly apologize for blogging the event so late and forgetting about it. I look forward to the event since I heard about it and it just completely slipped my mind. I have to admit I am extremely disappointed in myself for forgetting. Such a let down.

Most of everything I am going to blog the events are over or going to be over this weekend. Trick or Treat in SL, is the event I missed. Its a family themed as well as non family themed event that kids and go trick or treating in the neighborhood and pick up free items or buy some.  Its pretty neat.

Horror Fest ends soon/or ended, so be sure to get some last minute gifts, and don’t forget they have a hunt going on.

Fantasy Carnival Gacha fair ended today or later on tonight whichever time zone you are in, so be sure to get those gifts.  Well that is all I mostly have to say.

Wondaland

 

Hair: Alice Project- Halloween Massacre Special 10/27- Delirium [was Free; 50L]

Eyes: The Stringer Mausoleum- Mutant Creature Eyes [Horror Fest 2013][New]

Skin: Aeva//Heartsick- Willow Skin

Horns: Zombie Suicide- Fleshy Horns V1

Mouth: Contraption- The Carnivorous Jaw [Horror Fest][New]

Mask: May’s Soul- Sahara chain [Shown in Silver]

Dress: Sn@tch Erotica Leather Dress [ Shown in Pewter][Mesh][New]

Stockings: Sn@tch- Eclipse Lace & Latex Stockings

Shoes: Sn@tch- Tragic Ankle Boots [New]

Tattoo: Tattoo Paradise- Revenge of the toy [Hunt Item][Free]

Staff: The Forge- Aura Staff [Common][Worn Bronze][I have extras if anyone wants one; free][Fantasy Carnival Gacha Halloween]

Gloves: Apricot Paws: FGC- Pointy Paws [Shown in Black][Fantasy Carnival Gacha Halloween]

Ghosts: Boogers- Ghost Quartet [Free][Trick or Treat SL][ If you click them they actually sing and move]

Fence: Clementine- Boo Fence [Free][Trick or Treat SL]

Tree: Disastrous Beauty- Strange Stripey Tree [Free][Trick or Treat SL]

Leave a Reply

