Urban Vintage

I am still in a blogger funk after my mishap, I can’t seem to shake it. I am sorry if it shows but I still wanted to maintain my normal styling, but I feel like I can’t get back into my groove. I am trying my hardest to get back into it, with Halloween around the corner so expect some nice things. I am starting early with some ideas and stuff for Halloween so we’ll see.

Urban-Vintage

BODY

Hair: Sn@tch – Nomi Hair [New]

Ears: Pumec – #20 — Mesh Ears [Gacha][@ The Chapter Four]

 

CLOTHING

Bodysuit: Sn@tch – Audrey Damask Bodysuit

Shoes: Moda – Zoey Double Platforms [New]

Glasses: The Plastik – Damask Glasses – Duo [Gacha]

Tattoos: All tattoos are by Dysphoria

 

FURNITURE

Rug: LAGOM – THE GALLERY [RUG]

Coffee Table: Soy. Tetrameric Table (Black) – linked [New][@ C88]

Sofa 1: Soy. Corner Sofa -Spare seat [New][@ C88]

Sofa 2: Soy. Corner Sofa [New][@ C88]

Tablet: -David Heather-Tablet Case/B/Black

Dog 1: JIAN Playful Pibbles 17. Study Pupper [Gacha]

Cabinet: -David Heather-Game Cabinet [New][@ The Arcade]

Dog 2: JIAN Scruffy Shepherds 15. Toy Destroyer [Gacha]

Flower: Simply Shelby – Hibiscus – peach melba

Computer: .random.Matter. – Dorm Life – Laptop [White]

Pose: Foxcity – Mannequin – 1M Bento Pose

 

Leave a Reply

