Ballerina Sauce

Well today was a very fun, exciting day. I spent most of it well who am I kidding all of it chillin’ with my slsister Hopa. We did a dance video featuring Ghoul’s new lingerie set that’s coming soon to the Kawaii Project.  Since she loves doing videos and I’m constantly listening to music all the time well she dragged me by my ear and was like let’s make this happen so BAM. I’ve only done two videos in my entire SLife and it was very much fun, plus at the end of ours we had a little cameo from our dearest friend, lol. I don’t want to spoil much of anything you HAVE to see this video for yourself!

Eunsol <—- Video

Vanity Unfolded

Ballerina-Sauce

BODY

Hair: Elikatira – Desta – Redheads

Head: Catwa – Lona

Skin: Glam Affair – Pia – Africa

Body: Maitreya – Lara

 

CLOTHING

Lingerie: Ghoul – Eunsol Lingerie – Black [Black Only available in Monsterpack][New][@ Kawaii Project]

Shoes: CX – Wrapped Himo Geta (2-Black) [Gacha]

 

FURNITURE

Pose: Foxcity – Glitz 1 [New][@ Limited8]

Backdrop: SAYO – Biscayne Backdrops – No Vacancy

Chair: RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Bar Stool (don’t wear)

Plant: [-BLUE SKY-] Mohave Cactus – Tribal

Stool: .:revival:. strapped stool

Drink: 01 -Sorumin- I’m ready for summer -Lime mojito- L hand [New][Gacha]

Drink: 03 -Sorumin- I’m ready for summer -Blueberry mojito- L hand [New][Gacha]

Leave a Reply

