Told her not to touch my fries!

Since my break up with my last group of so called friends I grew closer to a bunch of girls on discord and well one finally beat me into submission to do a collaboration with. I find collabs to be fun, but I’m such a derp that I’m like nope I don’t wanna do one. I’ll leave that to you and Sugah. I’ll just stand on the sidelines and watch, but this time Hopa was like nope! She dragged me by my big ol’ ear and was like it’s my turn!! So here we are.

To see what Hopa is wearing please visit her blog: Vanity Unfolded.

Told her not to touch my fries!

BODY & CLOTHES

Hair: Lcky – Sierra – Rose Pack

Skin: Glam Affair

Top: Sn@tch – Gettin’ Lifted Tank – Pastels [New]

Shorts: CandyDoll – Alura Shorts Shade Undici

Shoes: CandyDoll – Andree Shoes Black

Tattoo 1: Dysphoria – Monument Tattoo

Tattoo 2: Dysphoria – Labyrinth Tattoo

 

FURNITURE

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Spilled Soda Drink (Pink) @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Spilled Fries Box (Pink) @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Big Pile of Fries @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Only A Few Fries @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – A Single Fry @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Fries Heart @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Fry Love You @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Cheeseburger @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ Fast Food Clutter – Large Fry (Pink) @ Collabor88

.peaches. Retro Signs – Fries Before Guys

NOMAD // Chill out with a Zombie!!

Soy. CSC – Trash box

Soy. Papers – piled

Soy. Messy Beer Cans

NOMAD // Skateboard Lamp // Rainbow

{what next} Napkin Holder

[LJ] Tasty Eats – Condiment Caddy

[LJ] Tasty Eats – Chicken Nuggets

[Kres] Vintage Vegas V2 – 11

22769 – Public Shell Bench – ADULT@ Bound Box July

MINIMAL – Illusion Background *1*

Leave a Reply

