80s Diner Fun

So I teamed up with my good friend Saka again for another collaboration. I owed it to her since the last photo we did together I don’t think I gave it my all. So this time I gave it my all and I wanted it to be my best best photo to make it up for the last one. :3 I have to admit I love doing photos with her it’s pretty fun.

If you wish to see what Saka is wearing you can visit her blog here; Saka’s SL Fashion Adventures.

80's Diner Fun

BODY

Hair: Doe – PIppy – Fitted – Twotoned – Colors [New][@ Rewind]

Eyes: Chus – Lune Lens – Grass & Icicle

Skin: Pink Fuel – Keke

 

CLOTHING

Top: Reign – Derby Girl Loose Top – Maitreya – 7 [New][@ Rewind]

Skirt: Reign – Derby Skirt – Maitreya – 9 [New][@ Rewind]

Skates: Reign – Skates [New][@ Rewind]

Socks: Reign – Derby Socks w/ Torn Stockings – Plain #19 [New][@ Rewind]

 

ACCESSORIES

Glasses: Konpeitou – Neon – Sunglasses – Green [New][@ Rewind]

Slush: Cheeky Pea – Roller Disco Slush [Free Group Gift]

Tape player: Reign – Runman – 12 [New][@ Rewind]

Elbowpads: Reign – Derby elbowpads – 10 [New][@ Rewind]

Kneepads – Reign – Derby Knee pads – 11 [New][@ Rewind]

Bracelets: Disorderly & MoonAmore – 80s Party Time – Jelly Bracelets – Blue [New][@ Rewind]

 

FURNITURE

Backdrop: Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Fast Food) [New][@ Rewind]

Sign: .peaches. Retro Signs – Fries Before Guys [New][@ Rewind]

 

Leave a Reply

