Hold the S ’cause I am an aint

“You wanted perfect”
“You got your perfect”
“But now I’m too perfect for someone like you ”
“I was a dandy in your ghetto with”
“A snow white smile and you’ll”
“Never be as perfect whatever you do”
“What’s my name, what’s my name?”
“Hold the S because I am an ain’t”
“What’s my name, what’s my name?”
“Hold the S because I am an ain’t”

Hold the S 'cause I am an aint

Hair: Sn@tch – Cooper [New]

Eyes: Soul – Space Cat Eyes – Deo [Group Gift]

Septum: Nox – Nai – Silver

Horns: D-Style – Pastel Goth Horns – Licorice

Makeup: Nightmare – The Corruption [New]

Piercing: HoD – Little Scorpion – Slide

Collar: CerberusXing – Yule Lord Collar

Cuffs: CerberusXing – Yule Lord Cuff

Nail Polish: Hello Dave – Zombie Attack!

 

Leave a Reply

