Breakfast

“Eight in the morning and I’m up yawning.”

“My phone’s almost dead cause everyone is callin'”

“It’s breakfast time and I need my apple jacks”

“And I need my fresh grape syrup and a money stack.”

“I-I-I-I-‘m Hungry,hungry hungry, for this money”

Breakfast

BODY

Hair: Doe – Amoira – Reds [New][@ C88]

Skin: Glam Affair – Alba

Lipstick: #Adored – Ka-pow! lips – Whaam! edition

Eyebrows: #Adored – Ka-pow! brows – Whaam! edition

Eyeshadow: #Adored – Ka-pow! eyeshadow – Whaam! edition

 

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Pop Violence Bustier [STANDARD SIZES ONLY]

Skirt: Sn@tch – Cherry Graphic Pencil Skirts [Mesh Body Friendly][New]

 

 

ACCESSORIES

Glasses: Code-5 – [Smeralda] V-01 [Group Gift]

Earrings: Zombie Suicide – Loved Ear Weights [New] [@]

Collar: Proclivity – White Leather Corset Collar

Septum: Zombie Suicide – Septum Piercing v1

Cigarette: Nikotin – Holder Cigarette – Queen

Cuffs: Erratic – Scarlett – Cuffs- Black

Phone: The Sugar Garden – Keitai Flip Phone – Beary-San Black

 

FURNITURE

Kitchen: Dust Bunny – Smapp Spaces Kitchen

Toster: What Next – Toaster – Red

Money: Your Neighbor – 100 Dollar Bill Stack Cash Notes

Spices: Second Spaces – Well-stocked Pantry – Spices

Drink: Lost Junction – Doc Bone’s Chicken – Soda Cup

Coffee Set: What Next – Colonna Coffee Set

Bread box: Second Spaces – Well-stocked Pantry – bread box

Leave a Reply

