Little puppet Gretel

“Why don’t you come play with me and take me to the other side.”

“Lost under Ann Raggedy it’s lonely when your locked inside.”

 

“I can see you near the bed when I look through this tiny crack.”

“You become much older now and I don’t see you turning back.”

“Seven years in darkness I can only hope my wish comes true.”

“That one day I’ll get you in my hands….AND I’LL PLAY WITH YOU!!!”

“MUAHAHHAAAAAAAAAA!”

Little puppet Gretel

Hair: Doe – Brandilyn – Neons [New][@ Enchantment]

Face Runes: The Horror – Moonchild Jewels – Lights

Earrings: Soul – Candy Witch Earrings [New][@ Enchantment]

Tongue: Soul – Lickers – Lipstick

Mouth Goo – Psycho.Byts – Mouth Melting

Collar: Cureless&Disorderly – Trapped Collar – Possessed

Jewelry Set Schadenfreude – Black Ornate Tooth Jewelry [New][@ Collabor 88]

Necklace 2: Spellbound – Cursed Cookie Necklace – Black/Pink

Nail Goo and Polish: Ni.Ju – Smudgy Fingers

Bracelet 1: Zombie Suicide – Spiked Bangles

Bow: [ Bubble ] – Eye Bow – All in 1 Rare

Horns: D-Style – Pastel Goth Horns Cream

Septum: Katat0nik – Drippy Septum – Purple Ring

 

Leave a Reply

