Pop Style

“Yeah, you’ve been on my mind lately”

“You’ve still got my number, girl you need to call me”

“I feel like they wanna see me learn the hard way”

“But you know I always handle that one my way”

“Girl let me rock, rock, rock, rock your body!”

“Justin Timberlake and then I hit the highway”

“I can’t trust no flippin’ body!”

“They still out to get me cause they never got me”

Boss Bish

Pop Style

 

:::Body:::

Hair: Doe – Star (twotone) – fatpack

Skin: Lumae – Eirtae – T8 – Mocha //Bare – Freckles

Eyebrows: Appliers’R’Us – Hilary Brows – Red [New]

Head: Catwa – Sarah

Eyes: Zombie Suicide – Andrea Eyes – Fatpack [New]

Body: Slink – Physique  Mesh Body – Hourglass

Hands: Slink – Avatar Enhancement – Casual Hands

 

:::Clothing:::

Dress: Insanya – Mistress Dress [New]

Stockings: Sn@tch – Locked & Loaded Garter & Stockings

Shoes: Goth1c0 – Heavy Duty Boots

 

:::Accessories:::

Glasses: Reckless – Wiskee Glasses

Piercing 1: Punch – Starry Eyes

Piercing 2: Cute Poison – Disarray Piercing

Piercing 3: Punch – Starry Night – Collarbone

Face Tattoo: Passion Tattoos – Stars – Group Gift

Body Tattoo: Speakeasy – Reverie Tattoo

Bracelets: Kunglers – Artemis Bracelets – Silver Mixed

Nailpolish: Dark Passions – Holographic Heaven

 

::Furniture::

Circa Living – Takumi – Velvet Area Rug – Black w/ Red Trim

Circa Living – Takumi – Shoji Screen – Black Wood Frame

Circa Living – Takumi – Floor Vase – Paint Drip / Floral Mix – Red

Circa Living – Takumi – Side Table – Door Open – Black Wood

Circa Living – Taukmi – Highback Chair – Black – 9 fabrics/14 pose

Circa Living – Planter – Grey/Deep Red Flowers

 

Leave a Reply

