Get Silly

“I’m calm like the sea (sea) I’m blowed like the wind (wind)”
“And now that I’m straight I’m ’bout to act a fool again”

“Get silly (HEY) get silly (HEY) get silly (HEY) get silly (HEY)”

Get Silly

BODY

Hair: Doe – Luica (two-tone) [Neons]

 

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Atom Bomb Baby Tanks [New]

Skirt: Sn@tch – Sophomore Skater Skirt – Teal

Stockings: Sn@tch – Locked & Loaded Stockings

Shoes: Bens Boutique – Olcay Sport shoes

 

ACCESSORIES

Collar: The Horror! – Princessa Collar – Pink

Rings: Ama. Pop Rings – Black

Cuffs: Insanya – Cuffs – Wrists and Ankles

Stockings: Sn@tch – Locked & Loaded Garter & Stockings

Socks: Bubble – Basic Prim Socks

Nail Polish: Dark Passions – Sedate Me [New][@ The Dark Style Fair]

3 thoughts on “Get Silly

  1. I freaking adore this look, Is there anywhere that you have your body information posted at? I have a furry mod on my Slink Hourglass but I am wondering if there are other mesh bodies its possible with.

    • Hi Red,

      Thank you for the compliment on my look. The body I use is my own custom body that I made. I also use the Maitreya Lara as well. Which can be seen in various photos if there is a photo you have questions about regarding which body I used, I’ll be happy to help you!

      Just either message me inworld or send me a flickrmail.

Leave a Reply

