Malfunction Overload

The year is unknown, but what we do know is that Aliens do exist. How, well I’m one. Since the demise of the planet known as Earth many of it’s inhabitants traveled to the sky, space and beyond. I am a young  life from known as an Eobaslush from planet Qo’noS, whose name is Subulea. Our planet has rich resource, but it’s prize resource is it’s technology. Unfortunately as you can see, I’m having technical difficulties with my own Rolodex system. Coming from a planet where everyone is intelligent in technology well I can say I drew the short end of the stick. Seems like technology and I don’t mix.

The only thing that works is my stupid holo tablet and half of my Rolodex mainframe. Ugh, I need to hurry up and get this system running. I have a member of my team down in an unknown environment that would seems fine, because before half my system crashed her vitals and the vitals of the planet came back positive, but I guess we hit an electrical current we weren’t expecting. Bummer, well glad I have someone else on board to help me with such. If she isn’t preoccupied with certain appetites…

Promo: Malfunction Overload #01

Promo: Malfunction Overload #02

Malfunction Overload [Blog]

Skin: Gauze – Chronicle – Amethyst – Plum [New][@Skin Fair]

Hair: Elikatira – Nataline – Redheads

Ears: Trap – Demon Ears

Top: Sn@tch – Techno Latex Crop Top

Pants: Insanya – Liquid Latex Pants – Black

Boots: Miamai – Tinker Boots – Dark Assault

Eye makeup: Beautiful Freak – Circuit Makeover – Icy planet

Earring: Oxide – XI3 Earrings – Black/Blue [New][@ Multiverse]

Visor: Papermoon – HoloVisor – Kawaii Death – Blue/Green

Respirator : The Nebulae – SMF – 2.0 – Space Glow [New][@ Multiverse]

Belt: The Nebulae – Domain Belt – Little Pouches [New][ @ Multiverse]

Arm pouch: The Nebulae – BIOx – Prototype [New][@ Multiverse]

FURNITURE

Papermoon – Ghosts in the Screens

Papermoon – Visions of the future posters [New][@ Multiverse]

Aluveaux Technologies – End Table

BluPrintz – Ark Computer [New][@ Multiverse]

22769 ~ [bauwerk] – USB2 Tree

Leave a Reply

