Purple Shine

Hey guise, I have a nice little post for yall today. Nothing much to explain here really. I just wanted to try a new like angle look of just doing like bust or knee up shots. In all honesty, I wasn’t even wearing feet when I got dressed up and I was like hey, I just like knee up. The skin is from Lumae, who is working on new tones here. I think she’s kind of revamping her tones and skins, but they look really good. I have another one coming up again it’s kind of fantasy, but if pale girls can get away with it being an all day skin. Anyways here’s the photo below are the stats, go get the stuff.

 

https://flic.kr/p/E3w1mF

 

BODY

Hair: Besom – Navi [Free][Midnight Mania]

Eyes: ChopShop – Lae Kandii & Lae Crystal [Rare][@ Thrift Shop]

Skin: Lumae – Eirtae – Nightwish [New][@ We <3 Rp]

 

CLOTHING

Top: Insanya – Sheer Shirt [Free][@ Jack and Jill Hunt]

Skirt: Heartistic – Teal Leather Pleated Skirt

 

ACCESSORIES

Ears: Trap – Beastie Fluff Ears Special edition [New][@ We <3 RP]

Piercing & Tattoo: Arise

Ear Rings: Heartistic – Multi Color Rose Earrings

Tattoo: Suicide Gurls – Luksa Tattoo

Nail polish: Dark Passions – Heart Breaker Nails – Shattered [Rare][@ OtB Gacha Fair]

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star