Doe’s hair overload

Going back to my old roots on when I showcase something. I’ll be doing the same way with skins whenever I get a pack dropped on me. Normally I try to show some hair packs in my fursonas, but these particular hairs aren’t really fur friendly with my girls so human have to do. All hairs below belong to Doe and at several different events you can pick them up. I mostly showed them in Reds, but the last couple I’ll mix it up and show some different colors.

Doe's Hair January Collection

Doe: Cierra (Two-Tone) Shown in Colors [New][@ The Epiphany][Gacha]

Doe: Anita (Solid) Shown in Gingers [New][@ The Seasons Story]

Doe: Bryn (Two-Tone) Shown in Pastels [New][@ OMGacha]

Doe: Cricket (Bows) Solid Shown in Blondes [New][@ The Chapter Four]

Doe: Nina (hamburgers)(two-tone) Shown in Monotone [New][@ Wayward Winter]

Necklace: *Atomic Faery* – Starling Chokers [New][20TwentySL]

Eyes: Clemmm – Cornea Transplant Blue & Green

Leave a Reply

