Three is not a crowd

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted some not safe for work photos. My drive to post not safe for work photos has blew out the window, but expect some this week and year. I’ve found it again. Anyways, this is not a fashion post at all, it’s more on the ambiance and items displayed and the story that goes along with it.

 

I honestly didn’t develop a amazing story for these three, but I did have some sort of bits and pieces in mind. We’ve always teased about Syn being tied up in a corner while she watched Shae and Zach play and finally we had the chance to do so. It was quite an interesting night with these three, but in the meantime I’ll let you come up with a story with these three.

 

Three is not a crowd

Enticing view

Tease me

 

Opiums Addiction and Constraint – Sluts Harness & Belt [New][@ ROMP]

Artisan Fantasy – Capturado Scrollwork [New] [@ ROMP]

Artisan Fantasy – Capturado Utility Shelf [New] [@ ROMP]

 

Leave a Reply

