The Peacock chair

The new year is here and I’m going to be fiddling around with different things, such as colors, style how I take my photos and a new blogging layout for my poses. Mainly, I’ll be working on stuff for my store. I’ve been a bit slack in 2015, but that’s my fault. I mainly stayed within familiar boundaries and didn’t stray. I’ve decided to join a new event something that will keep my posts fresh, I never really did talk about it and I was shocked I go it among 15 bloggers. 20Twenty event starts on the 20th of every month and ends on the 9th. Several stores from all over the grid can participate

The peacock chair

 

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Mystic v2 – Red

 

CLOTHING

Dress: Culco – Velvet-paneled embellished dress – Black [New][20TwentySL]

Shoes: [Bubble] – Dolly Platforms

 

ACCESSORIES

Bow: Winged – Bow Headband – White [New][20TwentySL]

Nail Polish: Dark Passions – Webbed  Elegance

Necklace: The Little Bat – Tangled Skull Necklace

Chair: Kei-Spot – Kei’s Peacock Chair – Gray [New][20TwentySL]

Bracelets: Virtual Insanity – Like A prayer bracelets

Sit Pose: ]Curvosity] – Sit [Not for release]

Standing Pose: !Bang

Leave a Reply

