Purple Tears

This is like the quickest simplest post I think I’ve done this year, frankly I’m not gonna lie, I need to finish some blogs posts lol I’m not gonna finish a lot for December so January will be like finishing up December posts. Sorry! Hey, Real life happens! It’s my fault, because I thought I could juggle what I was doing and blogs, which I too too much on my plate. So one of these days imma take a hiatus a small one. a SL vaycay.

Purple Tears

Hair: Doe – Barbette

Eyes: Clemmm – Vam Eyes [Group Gift]

Makeup: Zombie Suicide – Goooopy Tears – Purple [New]

Tongue: Zombie Suicide – Freshly Forked Tongue [New]

Necklace: Zombie Suicide – Gothic Necklace

Collar: Hollyweird – Slut Mesh collar

Jacket: Sn@tch – Cuddles Fur Jacket

Skirt: Zombie Suicide – Omen High Waisted skirt [New]

Boots: Sn@tch – Coco Latex Boots [New]

 

Leave a Reply

