Winter Bunny

“Sex is emotion in motion” — Mae West

Winter bunny

Just doing a small post here about the photo and the state of mind I was in when I did it. I was talking to my crush on second life about some things and it’s pretty clear that I like them! So I told them I going to dress up in a sexy outfit for them to cage up and sit in the corner. It was just joking and teasing of course, but the idea I don’t mind! The bodysuit I’m wearing is still out for 20Twenty event, the hair is on sale for 50L a pack! The only thing I did have a small slight problem with is that the mask. It looked more dog like than bunny? But hey we already to know it’s a bunny behind the mask anyways so who cares right?

BODY 

Hair: Elikatira – Claudette – Redheads [On Sale]

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx – Caramel

Eyes: #adored – dawn eyes [Hyper Blue & Light Green][On sale]

CLOTHING 

Bodysuit: Luxuria – Luna Bodysuit – Indulgence pack – Purple [20TwentySL]

Socks: Sweet Thing – Black Pawprint Socks

ACCESSORIES 

Mask: O.M.E.N – Bunny Mask

Tail: O.M.E.N – Set 1- Bunny Tail – Black

Collar: Insanya – Collar with Leash

Paws: Love Fox – Nyan Paws

Garter: The Horror – Tease Garters // Black [New][@ Suicide Dollz]

Tattoo: Insanya – Danger Flow v2

Bed: Scarlet Creative – Dec 15 Campbell Bed MT [New][@ The Arcade]

Leave a Reply

