Drinks on us

“You know I been on now, hen, and I’m next.”

“Every year my year, you know I always wanna flex.”

” If you wanna go to the bar, drinks on us.”

“If you wanna go to the bar, drinks on us.”

“Say my, say my, say my name”

“Switchin’ bitches and I’m switchin’ lanes.”

When they call last shot for alchohol, I just wanna take my last drink.”

Promo: Not Loyal

BODY

Hair: Murray – Catherine Hairstyle – Reds (02)

Skin: Lumae –  Pecan – Bare – 07

Lipstick: La Malvada Mujer –  Leaf Kiss N1/lipstick [New][@ Sad November ]

CLOTHING

Bodysuit: Insanya – Vbody – Maitreya 3 [Larger Belly] [new]

Boots: Insanya – OverKnee Boots

ACCESSORIES

Glasses: Goth1c0 – Oculus Round Big Glasses

Piercing 1: HoD – Silage – Razor

Piercing 2: Punch – Spider Septum [Free]

Piercing 3: Punch – Dimple Piercing

Tattoo: Urban Street – Revenge Tattoo [Free, The Dirty Turkey Hunt]

Collar: Hollyweird – Willow Choker

Cuffs: Hollyweird – Malik Cuffs

Pose: Vanity Poses –  Drunk n Love [New][For 20TwentySL]

Leave a Reply

