Rentersist

“I had felt so lost before,”
“My boat had somewhere run ashore.”
“I cried out into the night,”
“There was nothing that felt right.”

“I had given myself in,”
“And self-pity was my kin.”
“Now I leave all that behind,”
“To re-emerge and live the dream.”

Promo: Exorcist

Rentersist

 

BODY

Hair: Doe – Meeka

Skin: Lumae –  Adore – 7 – Adore – Pecan//Petals [New]

Eyes: S0ng –  Nightmare Eyes – Slime & Violent Eyes [New][Free, The Nightmare Event Hunt]

 

CLOTHING

Outfit: Goth1co – Black Female Uniform [New][Free, Mini Twisted Hunt item STORE ONLY]

Knee Socks: Sn@tch – Funky Sport Socks [New][ Half Price till Wednesday]

Boots: [Bubble] – My Fav boots – Autumn Edition [New][Free, The Autumn Effect Hunt]

Socks: Duh! – Add- on Baggy Sock

 

ACCESSORIES

Implant: Zombie Suicide – Forehead Cross Implant [New]

Glasses: Contraption – Half Moon Glasses [Past group gift]

Nail Polish: Dark Passion – Yikes Stripes – Wavey & Striped Classic [New][Gacha Item]

Spirit sprites: Love Fox –  Wicked Spirit Essence; 9 [New][@ The Nightmare Event]

Orb Pose: Goth1c0 – Energy Sphere one hand [Free][Mini Twisted Hunt item, STORE ONLY]

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

