Grey scale Creature

I’m a little late on events and posts this month. Some dramatic changes has happened to me this month and my will to blog almost came to a stop and so did Second Life, but with the help of real friends and their advice my blogging will pick back up to what it was. In the mean while, I’m sorry if I missed events and so forth. I’ll make it up to you in October!

For now enjoy a little basic outfit that I’ve been running around in for a couple of days and it may be a little mix and match, but I love it!

 

Greyscale Creature

 

BODY

Hair: Doe – Malea [New]

Skin: Lumae – Niska – 7 – Pecan//Bare

Eyes: Goth1c0 – Demon Eyes [Shown in Oblivion Demon][New][@ The Body Modification Fair]

 

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Frieda Cropped Hoodie [New]

Pants: Sn@tch – Debbie Ripped Pants

Boots: Insanya – d3mon1a [New][@ The Body Modification Fair]

 

ACCESSORIES

Makeup: Sn@tch – Temptress Eye makeup (white) [part of TWISTED HUNT ITEM] [Means you gotta do the Twisted Hunt for Ivey’s store to get this makeup. Good Luck][New][Free]

Mask: Zombie Suicide – Laced Surgical Mask [New]

Ears: Zombie Suicide – Mesh Ears v2

Nails: Dark Passions –  Midnight Aurora [New][@ Cosmetics Fair]

Rings: ieQED – My sun & stars [shown in copper]

Pet: Darkendstare – Deerlings Gacha – Thanatos [RARE][New][@ Kawaii Project]

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer –  You know me Tattoo [New][@ Fantasy Collective]

Bracelets: Asteria Creations – Bracelets

 

Leave a Reply

