Speed

Give me, Give me the speed I need.

I want more life, don’t need this state to last.

I want more to burn, I want more to break.

So give me the speed I need.

My own movements feel so strange.

Are we all insane, or is it only me?

Believing, believing in the free will.

To last, to burn, to die.

Blog Teaser: Speed

Guide my reckless steel.

My own movements feel so strange

BODY

Skin: Lumae – Niska – 7 – Pecan//Gateau

Hair: Boon – MAU486

Lipstick: Nox – Smut Lip

CLOTHING 

Corset: Insanya – Overbust Corset [New][Shown in Green]

Shorts: [ Bubble ] – Shorties – Pin up Set

Feet wraps: Fri – Asiling Wraps – Silver

ACCESSORIES 

Mask: Chop Shop – A Tick, A Tock – Green v2 [New]

Piercing: Zombie Suicide – Tesha Piercing [New][@ The Body Modification Expo]

Claws: CerberusXing – Lethal Talons

Tongue: RC Cluster – Twisted Tongues

Collar: Insanya – Kassandra Collar [New][Free, Autumn Effect Hunt]

Cuffs: [ Bubble ] – Cut Heart Cuffs Set [New][@ Body Modification Expo]

Leave a Reply

