Dark Paradise

“All my friends tell me I should move on.”

“I’m lying in the ocean, singing your song.”

“That’s how you sang it.”

Dark Paradise

” Every time I close my eyes.”

“It’s like a dark paradise.”

“No one compares to you.”

“I’m scared that you won’t be waiting on the other side.”

“But there’s no you expect in my dreams tonight.”

“I don’t wanna wake up from this tonight.”

Won't be waiting

Body

Hair: Exile – Twist and Shout [Twist][Wildcards]

Avatar: DSD – Lapine

Clothing 

Lingerie : Insanya – Cybele Lingerie – See Thru

Accessories 

Garter: Sweet Thing & DarkendStare – Coal Pentagram

Rings: ieQED – My sun & stars ring

Nail Polish: Dark Passion – Bold & Bishy [New][@ Vintage & Cool 2015]

Furniture

Bed: Trompe Loeil – Zophia Bed [Brown][Messy]

Candles: Jian – Vellum Candles

Candlehouse: 22769~[bauwerk] – Candlehouse [part of Modern Goth bedroom]

Cognac & Glass: 55769~[bauwerk] – Congnac & Glass [part of  Modern Goth bedroom]

Bottle: Plethora – Poison Bottle [New][@ Festival of Sin II]

Ashtray: Nikotin – Ashtray Billard Skull

Torn Polaroid:  Plehtora – Ripped Photo [New][@ Festival of Sin II]

Tissue Box: Lok’s – Tissue Box [Free][Marketplace]

Picture Frames: JoMo – Photo Frames [1L][Marketplace]

Rug: Kosh – Flaming heart Rug [Color]

Table: Lok’s – Coffee Table [1L][Marketplace]

Mirror: Plethora – Shattered Mirror [New][@ Festival of Sin II]

Lamp: 22769~[bauwerk] – Petroleum Lamp [Part of Modern Goth bedroom]

Club: Plethora – Bent Golf Club [New][@ Festival of Sin II]

Leave a Reply

