Caged Animal

“A cage stokes our emotions and imaginations, regardless of whether you are inside looking out, or outside looking in.” —  Michael Makai

Caged

Lonely

Viewing Pleasure

Awaiting

ROMP closes tomorrow on July 17th this I am showcasing a few items well two items before they hit stores. Luna Beam as this really awesome collar. I had never seen something done like this before so I had to snag it. It’s a combination lock collar! Really like the idea. That’s what sparked my interest in the item!

 

Last big item that took me by surprise was Roawenwood‘s Lavish Kennel & Stimulation Cage. MAN, when I rezzed in this was the first thing I saw and I was like YES. I didn’t take much picture of the outside of the cage, but its simple with a curtain inside and well all the detail honestly is inside the cage.  Comes with a bed, little stand with food and drink deco, a vase and another small podium for sexual pleasure.  Fully rezzed it’s only 25 il. NOT BAD. I placed it in my house so when my mate do what he wishes with it.

BODY

Hair: Doe: Noya /Two-Tone/ (UNrigged) – Fatpack [Shown in NEON][New][@ Oh My Gacha] [COMMON]

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Hands: SLink – Casual Hands

ACCESSORIES 

Collar: //lunaBeam// Twilight // Combination Lock Love Collar [New][@ ROMP][ROMP closes it doors tomorrow, July 17th!]

Piercing 1: – .HoD. – Solomen MESH Chest Dermals Cross Inverted v2 (S)

Piercing 2: Zombie Suicide – Chest Piercing V1

Cuffs: The Plastik – Kyil Cuff // Rugged

Belly Ring: EarthStones – Easter Egg Belly Ring – Silver

Hip Piercing: Punch / Darling/ Hips – Black/Pink

Nipple Rings: The Horror – Princess Piercing – Gunmetal

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – The Family Tattoo

Cage: Roawenwood – Treasured One Lavish Kennel Cage [New][@ ROMP; till July 17th]

Leave a Reply

