This is my show

“Life is awesome, I confess”

“What I do, I do best”

“You got nothing, I got tested.”

“And I’m best, yes”

“Lay me down tonight in my linen and curls”

“Lay me down tonight, Riviera girls.”

“I fucked my way up to the top.”

“This is my show.”

“I fucked my way up to the top.”

“Go baby, go”

“This is my show”

“Go, Go, Go, Go, Go, Go”

“This is my show!”

This is my Show

BODY

Hair: Soonsiki/Milk/Besom – Poppy Seed [Red Pack][On Sale; unsure when sale is over with but most hair is 50L, be sure to join the group and scout around. Many are Fur friendly!]

Avatar: Darkspot Designs – Lapine

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Hands: SLink – Casual Female hands

CLOTHING

Lingerie – Bubble – Horror Night Undies – All in one fatpack [New][@ Thrift Shop; closes tomorrow night]

Heels: Shey – Minnesota

ACCESSORIES 

Collar & Garters – Darkendstare – Little Witch Gacha – Midnight [RARE][@ AniMAY]

Tattoo: Insanya – Danger Flower v2 Tattoo

Bedroom Set: 22769~[bauwerk] – Modern Goth Bedroom Set [New][@ World Goth Fair]

Vanity items: Sax Shepherd Designs – Jorojumo Vanity Bottle Set [New][@ World Goth Fair]

Plates: Floorplan – Jack, Spider, Nevermore, and bone appetite plate

Books: Floorplan – Leaning Book stack

Case: Ama – Tease me Set – Bubblegum

Leave a Reply

