Money.Power.Glory

” I want money, power, and glory.”

” I want money, and all your power, all your glory.”

“Hallelujah! I wanna take you for all you got.”

“Hallelujah! I’m gonna take them for all that they got!”

” The sun also rises on those who fail the call.”

“My life, it comprises of losses and wins and fails and falls.”

” I can do it if you really really like that.”

“I know what you want, baby”

“I can do it if you think you like that.”

“You should run, boy, run!”

Power.

Money.

Glory.

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Glitch  [New][@ Kawaii Project]

Skin: Lumae – Jewel – 6 – Cinnamon //Draven [New][@ Black Fashion Fair 2015]

CLOTHING

Undies: Sn@tch – Hazard Striped Undies [New]

Shoes: Sn@tch – Rosanna Studded Heels [New]

ACCESSORIES 

Glasses: Half-Deer – Batwing Glasses

Piercings: Hebenon Vial – Shotsfired & Nosejob [Ink/Oil & Ink]

Collar: Insanya – Gach Collar – 13 [Rare]

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – Zero [New]

Bangles: Ninety – Candy Bangles [New][Free, Wayward Hunt]

Prop: Exposuer – Girl at the Window [New][Free, Wayward Hunt]

Dermals: Zombie Suicide – Butt Dermal [New][Group Gift]

2 thoughts on “Money.Power.Glory”

Leave a Reply

