Skool Daze

I don’t have much to say this time so it’s a small short post. Normally when i don’t have anything to say I’ll post music lyrics, but nothing fitted this sort of style. Well I take that back, I can find a song for this theme! I kind of went with a school girl look with the items given to me, so it’s like Hey Syn what’s playin’ in your headphones.

” Man, I got that swag”

“My hat matches my bag”

“You know I’m poppin’ tags”

“Cause Man I got that swag.”

Skool Daze

BODY

Hair: Lcky – Maggie [New][Pepper Pack]

Eyes: Adoness – Lucus eyes – Unnatural green [New][@ 100 Block]

Skin: Lumae – Adore – 6 – Cinnamon// Darkling [New][@ Black Fashion Fair]

CLOTHING

Top: [Bubble] – Frilled Shirts [New][@ 100 Block]

Skirt: Sn@tch – Taryn Mini Skirt [New]

Boots: Sn@tch – Danger Stomper Boots [New]

ACCESSORIES

Wings: Nana – Aiko Wings [New][Free, Cherry Cake Hunt]

Headphones: Random.Matter – Miku Headphones – Purple

Backpack: Goth1c0 – Ying-Yang Backpack

Nailpolish: Dark Passions – Hot Rod 50s Flames [New][Slink Hands][@ 100 Block]

Leave a Reply

