The White Queen

So I think I’ve come out of my blogger funk. I decided to put my stress and worries it still lingers in the back of my mind. Lumae and Gauze are both participating in this month’s We <3 RP. The Stringer Mausoleum, is in an small Easter Event free by Free*Style. Not much to really say. I did a simple, but elegant photo. I wanted to go to a sim that was suggested to me, but the lag was so bad I couldn’t even move on my old computer.

 

The White Queen

Hair: Elikatira – Soft

Eyes: The Stringer Mausoleum – Crawler Eyes [Shown in Purple & Yellow][Free @ ‘Fling my Easter Things’ by Free*Style]

Skin: Lumae – Adore – Priestess [New][@ We <3 RP]

Dress:  Gauze and BluPrintz – Celestine Gown [New][@ We <3 RP]

Leave a Reply

