Skin Fair 2015: The Plastik & Sn@tch

The Plastik has to be one of the best places for me to get some really unique fantasy skins or really anything fantasy in that matter. If I can’t find something at other fantasy places I usually go to Plastik and they’ll have what I’m looking for.  The Plastik features a new line of skins called Immortila which rang Vampire or some sort of undead in my head. Usually 99% of the characters that I roleplay tend to be Vampires, but that one percent is me thinking outside the box.

My first character was a mixling creatures when I was still around in my Furcadia days. She was vampire, lapine, humanoid creature! And it brought me back to those days. – memories-. Yesterday, I came up with a new persona that I would love to portray from time to time so meet  Sidonie Thècle La Foresterie she is a demon. I came up with this fantasy world for her and this whole back story, but that’s for later.

As I said before I would attempt to do a nice photo of each skin on how I perceived them in my eyes. I came up with a comic book deal. Ya, I know I didn’t post my photo for Lumae, but it was picture heavy already and I didn’t wanna take up anymore space on the Feeds.

Nightstalkers

Everything Bleeds

Nightstalkers

Bow: [Bubble] – Horrific Bows – Bat Bow [Rare, All in One][New][@ Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair]

Hair: Tameless Hair – Rita

Horns: The Plastik – Vi Horns [New][Shown in Insane][@ We <3 RP]

Eyes: The Plastik– Immortalia Bloodless Eyes [Shown in Spring & Calm][New]

Skin: The Plastik – Immortalia Skin – Female :// Silvano [New][@ Skin Fair 2015]

Makeup 1: The Plastik – Immortalia Makeup :// Brave – Desat & Feeding Frenzy

Makeup 2: Sn@tch – Cabaret Full Makeup – Burgundy [New][@ Skin Fair]

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Hands: Slink – Casual

Collar & Necklaces: The Plastik – Krysis Cord & Nephele Collar [Part of 50L Friday Outfit]

Necklace: Cute Poison – Spooky Necklace

Piercing: HoD – TV 8

Medusa Piercing: Zombie Suicide – Upper Gum Piercing

Cheeks: Zombie Suicide – Cheek Dimples w/ Piercings v2

Top: Sn@tch – Suzy Leather Jacket

Corset: Insanya – Underbust Corset [New][@ Catwa Biker’s Fair]

Shorts: Zombie Suicide – Anna Shorts [New]

Stockings: Sn@tch – Lace Top Nylons – Pastels

Hand Tattoos: The Plastik – Oliavra Slink Tattoos :// Origami [New][@ Skin Fair 2015]

Boots: Razorblade Jacket – Enforcer Boots

Whew! As you can see I’m loaded with stuff lmao All my extra slots are full lol It was a hassle.

Skin Fair 2015: The Plastik

The Plastik: Immortalia Skin – Thana,  Gaspare,  Semele,  Ambrogino, Silvano and Nerio

Skin Fair 2015: Sn@tch

Sn@tch – Cabaret Full Makeup : Moss, Cobalt, Pewter and Fuschia

Skin Fair 2015: Sn@tch

Sn@tch – Nefertiri Eye Makeup: Aqua, Eggplant, Gold, Lapis, and Rose

Leave a Reply

