Star Shine

Okay, lets get down to the point here. I’ve been in a blogger rut and I honestly don’t know how to get out of them so I’ll go through long periods of times and not post anything. I’ve not been motivated in such a long time to blog anything other than that Twisted Hunt photo I did couple of days ago.

So I figure when I get into these types of ruts, I should just blog something simple. The review items I was given to me I’m looking at them like HOW can I blog this item. It’s not the item is terrible, far from it. Their wonderful! It’s just the lack of motivation or inspiration is what’s putting me behind. I’ve asked several bloggers who I admire on how they get out of these ruts or what motivates them.  I took inconsideration what they suggested, but I just figure I would just blog something simple.

 

Star Shine

BODY

Hair: Tameless Hair – Thyme [New]

Skin: Lumae – Odette – Cookie / Eostre [New][@ Fantasy Room]

Eyes: Dead Apples – Marble Eyes [New][Shown in Electric & Olive][@ The Mens Department]

 

CLOTHING

Top: AlterEgo- Spaghetti Strap Tank – Star – Blue

Leggings: [Bubble] – Skully Leggings [Shown in Sky]

Shoes: [Bubble] – Street Sneakers [Shown in Stars]

 

ACCESSORIES

Lip Gloss: La Malvada Mujer – Lily Gloss N4 [New][@ Skin Fair 2015]

Chest Implant: Zombie Suicide – Lotus [New][@ Whore Couture Fair]

Teeth: Whatever – Teeth 2.0 – Gem Piercing

Tattoo: Miss Canning – Enchanted Ink – Ocean Maori Tattoo [New]

Necklace: The Horror – Choke-Me Chokers v2 [New][With Moon Pink Lemonade & Blue Moon Berry (w/o moon)][@ Suicide Dollz]

Leave a Reply

