A Kodeine Haze

As I stated on my Flickr when I first did my erm…fourth attempt at Green Screen I would be practicing a lot with just basic Green Screen stuff. I did it of my beastly form which is human Syn. Now it’s time for her normal form which is my fursona! It’s not really much of a “fashion” post, but It was to showcase some accessories and some hair!

 

A Kodeine Haze

Hair: Ploom – Yuki [New][@ Creepy Kawaii Fair]

Collar: Insanya – Oshun Collar [New]

Tattoo: The Horror – Hopeless Romantic Tattoo [New]

Piercing: Ni.Ju – Carnival Piercing [New][@ Creepy Kawaii Fair]

One thought on “A Kodeine Haze”

Leave a Reply

