Blue Monday

” How does it feel”

“To treat me like you do”

” When you’ve laid your hands upon me”

” And told me who you are.”

” I thought I was mistaken.”

“I thought I heard your words”

” Tell me how do I feel”

“Tell me how do I feel”

Blue Monday

BODY

Hair: Tameless Hair – Callie [Shown in Fades][New]

Skin: Lumae – Alaska – Tone 6 – Cookie

Eyes: S0ng – Cheri [Shown in Envi & Navy][New]

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Eyeshadow: The Plastik – Foxxe Makeup – Midnight

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Classic Pout Lipstick – Blue

CLOTHING

Outfit: Zombie Suicide – Ferno Outfit [New]

Foot Wraps: Zombie Suicide – Footy Wraps [New]

ACCESSORIES 

Collar: The Forge – Battelina Posture Collar [Silver]

Piercings 1 & 2 – Cute Poison – Anatema & Star Crossed Piercing

Cheek Piercing: Zombie Suicide – Cheek Dimple Piercings V2

Ear Rings: Gala Fashion Designs – My Tentacle Friends [New][ Cupcakes Anonymous Hunt, Starts Feb 1st – 28th]

Nailpolish: DaneMarkZ – Pantone Spring 2015 [Slink][New]

Rings: MELONopolis – Teddy Bear Rings [New][Shown in Green & Blue]

FURNITURE

Chair: Circa – “Winter Paris” Pillow Chair in Frost/neutral [New][Gacha][Rare][@ The Promenade; Romantic Winter Event, til Feb 15]

Pictures: Circa – “Winter Paris” Vintage Wall Art [New][Gacha][@ The Promenade; Romantic Winter Event, til Feb 15]

Table: Circa – “Winter Paris” Walnut Table with Candy/Roses [New][Gacha][@ The Promenade; Romantic Winter Event, til Feb 15]

Rug: Circa – “Winter Paris” Area Rug – Paris Writing [New][Gacha][@ The Promenade; Romantic Winter Event, til Feb 15]

Leave a Reply

