Backs to basics

As I said before 2015 is here and I’ve went back to my usual look before like four years ago. Now, Syn looks more like me in real life. I did a slight adjustment change to my body and face. The comparison is on my flickr page! Before I hopped on the bandwagon for the squinty eye look and I have to say I really did hate it. Looking at the comparison of the two pictures, ick. So, I did a back to basics sort of look and just in time Zombie Suicide released a basic T-shirt with a multi hud changer for the shirt. Set off my facial look with new eyeshadow from Sn@tch and Pink Fuel lipstick. Enjoy my new look, because I sure do!

 

Back to Basics

BODY

Hair: Truth Hair – Demelza [Reds]

Skin: Lumae – Star – Tone 6 – Cookie//Bare

Eyes: #adored – Unreal eyes [Shown in Grassy & Aquatic; on Sale 50% off]

Eyeshadow: Sn@tch – Beguiled Eye Makeup [New][Shown in Plum]

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Classic Pout Lipstick [Purple]

CLOTHING

Shirt: Zombie Suicide – Basic T-Shirt [New]

Pants: Cynful – Tweed Pants – TDRF Special 3 [@ The Dressing Room Fusion]

ACCESSORIES 

Ears: Mandala – Stretched Ears – Omimi [On Sale, I’ve never owned a pair of Mandala ears, and I’m not disappointed. Glad I waited till I did]

Piercings 1: HoD – Slideswept Facial Piercing

Chest Piercings: Cute Poison – Atonement & Quixotic Piercings

Necklace: Cute Poison – Gore Whore

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Torn Believer Tatt

Leave a Reply

