Answer me, boi!

Funny thing about this post was that I was calling the other half when I was doing this. Of course he didn’t answer so he called me back. In the photos it doesn’t display that I was upset, because I wasn’t. After he did call me back and I answered I called him a Jerkface and stuck my tongue out lol. It was a nice trade off.

 

Now, in the photo I’m showcasing a featured item which is the dress by Zombie Suicide. Paired along with Sn@tch, Ploom, Alterego and The Sugar Garden accessory. It’s a subtle outfit which I’m fine with.

Answer me, Boi!

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Meep [New]

CLOTHING

Dress: Zombie Suicide – Utopiah Dress [New]

Stockings: Sn@tch – Goth Pop Knee Socks v2

Shoes: Sn@tch – Charisma Pumps [Shown in Goth]

ACCESSORIES 

Phone: The Sugar Garden – Keitai Smart Phone – Beary-san lime

Necklace: Cute Poison – Gore Whore Necklace

Piercing 1: Cute Poison – Atonement & Quixotic Piercings

Piercing 2: HoD – TV piercing 8 Prt 2 – Pomergranate

Garter: AlterEgo – Bullet Garter

Leave a Reply

