Turning back on X-mas

Well this isn’t my last post for 2014, more like second to last. I do have a few more items to feature, but 2015 is always good to look back and see some of the 2014 items you missed! So this is my Turning my back on X-mas post, cause I’ve mentioned it before I hate Christmas. Lol, so I’m so glad to see it gone and 2014 with it. 2015, I have some new ideas that I’m proudly to be working on! Baby steps then BAM! Glorious!

Also, I’m going to be a bit sappy here, but I really thank you everyone who has supported, followed, encouraged and so forth. I’ve gotten much closer to people I’ve never imagined I would.  I’m thankful for that most of anything, 2014 was such an interesting year for me. Some really low low’s and some high’s. So once again, thank you guys for making this Eccentric Usagi welcomed and feel loved!

BAM, that’s out the way, moving along to the picture and stats!

Turning back on X-mas

BODY

Hair: Ploom –  Cora [New][12 days of Christmas sale, LAST DAY TO GET IT HALF OFF]

CLOTHING

Top: [ bubble ] Winter Knit Sweaters [New][Shown in Black]

Skirt: Sn@tch – Temple Ruffled Mini

ACCESSORIES 

Backpack: Zombie Suicide – Octo Bag [New]

Garter: The Horror – Yuki Onna Garter [Shown in black]

PROPS

Side table: Circa Living – “Holly Days” Side Table w/ Candle – Brown & Green [Previous Advent gift]

Rug: Circa Living – “Highlander” Holiday Tartan Deer Rug – Red [Previous Advent gift]

Leave a Reply

