Petals

” I see bodies in the mirror”

” I see baddies in the square”

“I’m quite partial when it’s suits me.”

“I’m a septic nom de guerre”

” What’s this problem that you speak of.”

“Is it more than meat and bone.”

“I’d like to crown you with my ardor, but my heart has been dethroned.”

“And we all sing.”

“No glow”

“Idiocy”

“No hope”

Petals

BODY

Skin: Lumae – Alaska – Tone 6 Cookie//Mulled Wine [Free; Group Gift]

Eyes: Chus! – Cursed Lenses

Hair: Ploom – Mash [12 days of Christmas Sale, till 31st]

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – 86’ed Tees

Skirt: Insanya – Cora Skirt[New]

Leggings: Miss Canning – Ripped Leggings

Boots: Insanya – Stomper Boots [New][@ Frost]

ACCESSORIES

Piercings 1: HoD – Sideswept Facial Piercing [New][@ Creation.JP]

Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette [Don’t forget to update your cigarette]

Bracelets: RealEvil Industries – Halloween Bracelets [past group gift]

Lollipop: Boom – Candy Crusher [Gacha][Shown in Blood Sucker]

Puppet: D-lab – Halloween Kid [Past group gift]

Knee Pads: Pixicat – Crew.Armor [TrickTreat][Gacha]

Leave a Reply

