Alaska & Star, Lumae’s new girls.

I’m going back to advertising skins again like I use to. I stopped doing it because it was A LOT of work for me to crop, take photos and remember which ones I was  using. I feel bad because I was slipping on that part and taking the easy road out and just using the skin tone I use all the time by Lumae. Well Lumae is in several events, has participated on their last Lazy Sunday that just passed and well I’m just playing catch up here! I’ll probably do something different in the next showing of her newest skins, because it’s a lot. At the moment I’m just going to show Alaska and Star bare all eight well 16 of them then I’ll just pick random tones maybe .

Lumae Alaska

Alaska 

Hair: Truth Hair – Siobhan

Eyes: The Plastik – Frozen Soul – Flame

Tone:  Tone 1 – Icing, Tone 2 – Cream, Tone 3 – Latte, Tone 4 – Honey, Tone 5 – Caramel, Tone 6 – Cookie, Tone 7 – Truffle, Tone 8 – Cocoa  [New]

Make up: Beautiful Freaks – Bitter Winter Makeover – Gold, Broken Eyeliner, Bitter Winter Makeover – Purple, Bitter Winter lipstick – Teal [New][@ Gothmas by Gaslight, not open yet]

Collar: ISD – Winter’s Dream Collar – Nightshade, Death, Crimson, Forest, Midnight [New][@ Gothmas by Gaslight, not open]

Lingerie: Lumae – Lacey Days [ex freebie]


Lumae Star

Star

Hair: Truth Hair – Gaia

Eyes: Chus – Dawn

Tone: Tone 1 – Icing, Tone 2 – Cream, Tone 3 – Latte, Tone 4 – Honey, Tone 5 – Caramel, Tone 6 – Cookie, Tone 7 – Truffle, Tone 8 – Cocoa [New]

Face Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – Face Tattoos N2

Body Tattoo: Speakeasy – Posers Fall in Love Tat

Leave a Reply

