Cozy winter bunbun

The weather here is a bit unusual, it’s been extremely cold then it warms up and now it’s hot. I have my fan on, because it’s so warm. When I dressed up my girl it was hella cold outside and I thought it was a nice casual winter look for her. If I had it my way I’ll blog nothing but shorts and tank tops all year around, but gotta go with the flow right!? Anyways just a small basic quick look featuring Insanya, [Bubble], Circa Living, and more.

EnterHome BODY

Hair: Ploom – Kiera

 

CLOTHING

Jacket: Insanya – Winter Jacket [New]

Pants: [ Bubble ] – Used Flare Jeans [New]

 

ACCESSORIES

Bow: Tori-Tastic – Spooky Ghost Bow

Necklace: The Horror – Planchette Necklace

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – Oni Tattoo

 

FURNITURE

Cushion: Circa Living – Input Keyboard Lounger [New][Shown in Black][@ Free*Style Silly Seven Event]

Leave a Reply

