Off to the races

“Yo, I’m off to the races, laces”
“Leather on my waist is”
“Tight and I am falling down”
“I can see your face is shameless”
“Cipriani’s basement”
“Love you but I’m going down”
“God, I’m so crazy, baby”
“I’m sorry that I’m misbehaving”
“I’m your little harlot, starlet”
“Queen of Coney Island”
“Raisin’ hell all over town”
“Sorry ’bout it”

Offtotheraces

RikersIsland

BarcadiChasin

BODY

Skin: Lumae – Nima – Tone 5 – Caramel//Rosa [Free, Dirty Turkey Hunt]

Eyes: Chus – Ellie Lenses [Free, Lucky board]

Hair: Tameless Hair – Judette [New]

CLOTHING

Top: Bubble – Maxi Sweater [New][Free, Dirty Turkey Hunt]

Pants: Sn@tch – Lowrise Latex Leggings [New]

Shoes: Sn@tch – Shailene Leather Booties [New]

ACCESSORIES

Nailpolish: Bubble – Lace Nail polish

Nose chain: Arise – Double Chain

Collar: Zombie Suicide – Orgiteh Posture Collar [New]

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Torn Believer Tat

Furniture

Circa – Skylar Modern Lounge – Plum

Circa – Skylar Modern Table – Black

Circa – Skylar Modern Stand Light set – Black

Leave a Reply

