Post Baby Blue Wednesday

I actually took this outfit a couple of days ago and I forgot to blog it. It’s been a really crazy week/weekend for me. So I apologize, but it seemed to slow down for the moment. I know within the next week it’s going to get picked up again.  The title is called Post baby blue wednesday for a reason ha! I actually took it on Wednesday and was going to blog it on Thursday, but never did. I thought the title suited the name.  New releases from The Horror, Ploom & Sn@tch.  Enjoy your Sunday, because I know I am!

BabyBlue

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Mystic [New][Gacha; Rare Candy][@ The Fantasy Gacha]

 

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Sia Halter Top

Skirt: Sn@tch – Zoella Wrap Skirts

Stockings: Fleebish – Garter Socks [Marketplace]

 

ACCESSORIES

Necklace: Cute Poison – Gore Whore

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – The Guardian Tattoo

Purse: The Horror – Akasha Bag [New]

Bracelets: Sn@tch – Micah Metal Cuffs

 

 

Leave a Reply

