Casual Ghost Diva

Finishing up some more posts for Candy Fair. I liked how I just accidently arranged my outfit to resemble some sort of ghost colors. Ha, kind of goes with my second life last night. Fitting so I though. Normally I would be using lyrics to express how I was feeling at the moment in that outfit, but I’m on a music pause. I can’t find any new music so in my spare time I’m intensely searching for new music. That’s beside the point, I’ll probably have to go do some throw back. Anyways onwards the the look till much later on! Need a break so 55 pvp here I come Star Wars!!!

Ghost Diva

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Flip Side [New][@ Mythic Faire]

Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly [On Sale]

Eyes: Chop Shop – Joy [New][Shown in Green and Blue][@ Mythic Faire]

Makeup: Glamorize – Slow Set Combo [Chocolate]

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Paige Sweatshirt [New]

Pants: Sn@tch – Placebo Jeans [New]

Shoes: Razorblade Jacket – Dethburn Kicks

 

ACCESSORIES 

Glasses: Insanya – Sunglasses – Punkstar [New][@ Body Modification Expo]

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 – Heart Plugs

Piercing: Cute Poison – Crave

Necklace: Cute Poison – Redrum Necklace [Free; Hunt item]

Nailpolish: Fetch – Cutie Nails [New][@ Candy Fair]

Ring: Fujiwara’s World – Cutie Skully Ring [2L, Hunt item]

Leave a Reply

