Brooklyn

I’m taking a break from roleplaying on Zenobia for a bit and focusing on a new character I have in mind. Brooklyn to my ownself is a mystery. Indeed she is a mutant, but she’s more or so a hybrid type. I have a love hate relationship for snakes. I think they are beautiful creatures and can see why religions worship them, but I’ve had a few run in with the species to not like them. Brooklyn is a serpent mutant. She has almost all the traits of serpents, but more humane.

I would like to say, Brooklyn is the geeky, shy, naive side of myself as to where Zenobia is the more aggressive and sensual. Brooklyn who has no government name. I’m playing her as a sheltered girl, who has a very vivid imagination. She always speaks about a book or relates to a book. I can’t turn off my nerdgasm or geekgasm since both of my characters are those things, but lets say her geekgasm/nerdgasm is more on point than Zen’s.  She has infrared vision aka thermal vision so seeing an individual is hard especially if they are a vampire whom she refers to as Bob’s from Dresden files.

I’m still working on her background some and more snake qualities, but so far everyone likes the concept of my serpent female. Even I. She isn’t really in tune with her sexuality/sensually unlike Zenobia, but its a shy school girl type of way. She’s socially awkward since being isolated. I made a completely new shape and everything for her so the clothing is rather limited when it comes to Brooklyn she is A LOT smaller than Zenobia/Syn.   So this is my outfit I came up with featuring: The Plastik, Ploom, The Horror, Goth1c0, Aitui, Sn@tch, and RD Style.

BrooklynBody1

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Pea v2 [New Release]

Skin: The Plastik – Astrali – Gatala

Eyes: Random Matter – Descent Eyes – Orchard [Not seen, she hardly takes her blindfold off to not startle folks]

CLOTHING

Corset: The Plastik – Rarah Set – Adelyn Tank

Pants: R.Icielli – London Pants [Old hunt item]

Shoes: RD Style – Cute Flats [Slink Flat Feet only]

ACCESSORIES 

Blindfold: Goth1c0 – Leather Blindfold [New][Was available for ROMP]

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 – Acryl Animals – Blue Shark [Gacha Item; Recent The Arcade]

Collar: Zombie Suicide – Violette Collar Star

Necklace: Mad Echo – D20 Necklace – Red 3 [Gacha item]

Nail Polish: The Horror – Noise [Comes with Slink Nails and Toe Nails]

Backpack: The Horror – Koffin Backpack [Shown in Pink]

Cuffs: Sn@tch – Micah metal Cuffs [New][@ Jewelry Fair]

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Hannya

Leave a Reply

