Zenobia’s Outfit

For the past two days I’ve stayed up till almost 6am SLT roleplaying. The roleplay was very intense and it just kept going and like true roleplayers once it gets good its kind of hard for me to just ‘stop’. My character Zenobia looked so good even though she got beaten and molested by a vampire the outfit overall before it all happened looked EXTREMELY good. The one thing I LOVE about this outfit are the boots and they’re from Sn@tch. I can’t take these boots off. I thought I would share what it looked like and give you the rundown on where to get a couple of these items from.

Zenobia

 

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Samantha [New][Mesh][Resizeable][@ My Attic]

Skin: The Plastik – Astrali – Dyrzi

Eyes: Chus – Ayame Lenses [New][Free][Lucky Board]

 

CLOTHING

Jacket & Top: R3volt – June Jacket V3 [Mesh]

Leggings: Sn@tch – Lulu Plaid Leggings

Boots: Sn@tch – Sn@tchers Combat Boots [New][Mesh]

 

ACCESSORIES

Makeup: Glamorize – Black Hearted Makeup Combo

Collar: The Plastik – Kyil Cuffs set

Necklace: AlterEgo – Whoreible necklace

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Dipha

Piercings: Cute Poison, Zombie Suicide, and Haus of Darcy

Leave a Reply

