Bun of Stars and Moons

My posts will be delayed for a few days, because I have IRL to deal with. So I’ll be posting whenever I can find time. I’m kind of cranky at the moment; lack of sleep. Relatives came into town and my furbabies wouldn’t allow me to sleep,because they were in Stranger Danger mode, moving along.

 

The Manga Fair officially started Monday, and I have to say unboxing most of the items some of its a bit of a let down. I actually don’t think most of these people don’t know what Manga actually is? I think the title of the event is misleading. When I think of Manga I mix a bit of Anime in there as well like: Helsing, Nana, Vampire Knight, Dance in the Vampire Bund, Godchild, Absolute Boyfriend, Black Butler, Black Cross, Basilisk, Soul Eater. Manga type eyes, expression bubbles manga related ya know. Something that said Oh I know where that’s from.  It was a good attempt, but my expression is sadface. No hate for this event at all I’ve very excited to be apart of it, but it’s more Kawaii than Manga.  Moving along; below is the TP to Manga Fair so enjoy.

 

Manga Fair Event

Star Bun

 

BODY

Hair: Ayashi – Marise [New][Mesh][@ Manga Fair]

Avatar: DSD

 

CLOTHING

Outfit: MoDANNA: [Ecoliere Collection]: Chibi Schoolgirl Kit [New][Mesh][@ Manga Fair]

Lingerie: PerveTTe : My Cat Body [Pink][New][@ Manga Fair]

 

ACCESSORIES

Collar/Cuff set: Buttery Toast – In the Name of Cats [Red][New][Mesh][@ Manga Fair]

Head band: Myrai Style – Starwire [Azure][New][Mesh]

Wings: Sweet Thing – Angel Minis [Shown in Sky & Mermaid][New][Mesh][@ Manga Fair]

Backpack: C.C. Kre-ations – Moon Bag [Lilac][New][Mesh][@ Manga Fair]

Ankle Cuffs: C.C. Kre-ations – Tsubasa [Shadow Pack][Mesh]

Leave a Reply

